We held or annual changing of the guard on Monday July 11.
This was a great opportunity to thank our past officers and welcome in our new ones.
Thank you for your service this past year:
            Andrew Wilson - President
            Kim Cafferty – Rotary International Chair
            Adrian Enzastiga – Membership
            Tom Wilkinson – Service Projects
            Beau Fruechtenicht - golf outing.
            Julia Pettersen – Programs
Dave Bruce - Treasurer
Ann Glinski - Secretary
Scott Buchholz – Sgt at Arms
Bob Cannella - Secretary
Pleaes welcome in:
            Scott Buchholz - President
Patrick Sittenauer - Secretary
Jolene Becher - Sgt. At Arms
Puja Kandel - President Elect